Reply or delete an ICR

If you have received an ICR, it means that the member who sent it is interested on seeing your products or services, or wish to see more of them.

We strongly suggest you to publish them soon as possible in order not to miss a good business. Once you have published your products or services (Create Items) you can notify the member (reply) to visit your Profile page.

If for any reason, you are not willing publish your products or services you can simply ignore it (delete).

To reply or delete an ICR you have 1 way:

From Home page:

1. Go to the Home page and find the banner at the top.
2. Click on "Item Created" button to notify the member or Close button to ignore it, according to your needs.

What is an ICR?
Send an ICR
How to create an Item?