To remove an account, follow the steps below:
1. Log in to your account.
2. Click on "Settings" icon in top bar.
3. Click on "Delete Account" tab.
4. Click on "Delete Account" button.
Important: Any content you've uploaded in the past will be permanently deleted. You will be immediately signed out and will no longer be able to log in with this account anymore.