Remove a secondary account

Before you close any of your secondaries accounts:

  • Download the information you've added to the account you want to keep.
  • If you manage any Events or Groups, add the account you're keeping as an admin.

Once you've moved all of your info into a single account, please delete your secondary account:

1. Log in to your account.
2. Click on "Settings" icon in top bar.
3. Click on "Delete Account" tab.
4. Click on "Delete Account" button.

Learn more account policies.