Blocking or Unblocking a Member

You can block a member using your desktop or mobile device. Once you've blocked a member, they'll appear in your blocked list and will no longer be able to:

  • View your profile
  • View Items you post
  • Tag you
  • Invite you to events or groups
  • Start a conversation with you
  • Add you as Contact

The blocked member won't receive any notification of this action.

To block a member you have 3 ways:

From Profile page:

1. Go to the member’s profile page and click on menu icon below profile picture.
2. Click on "Block Member" option.

From People Directory page:

1. Navigate to "People Directory" page.
2. Click on the dropdown menu icon of the member you'd like to block and then click on "Block Member" option.

From any page:

1. Navigate to any page where you can see the member's name or photo.
2. Hover the name or photo of the member you'd like to block to display the popup and then click on "Block Member" button.

To unblock a member you have 4 ways:

From Privacy Settings page:

1. Click the Settings icon at top bat.
2. Click Privacy tab.
3. From your blocked list, find the member's name and click on "Unblock" button.

From Profile page:

1. Go to the member’s profile page and click on menu icon below profile picture.
2. Click on "Unblock Member" option.

From People Directory page:

1. Navigate to "People Directory" page.
2. Click on the dropdown menu icon  of the member you'd like to block and then click on "Unblock Member" option.

From any page:

1. Navigate to any page where you can see the member name or photo.
2. Hover the name or photo of the member you'd like to block to display the popup and then click on "Unblock Member" button.